Zambesi Auto

501 Breedt Street
Montana Gardens
Montanapark

Telephone: +27125233600
Fax: +27125233609

Email: zambesiauto@bmwdealer.co.za
Website: http://www.bmw-zambesiauto.co.za/

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri:
07:30:00 - 17:30:00
Saturday:
08:30:00 - 13:00:00
Sunday:
Closed.

Book a Service.

Book a Test Drive.

Contact Us.

Meet our team.

New Car Sales

Customer Reviews

Aldo Bann

BMW Genius

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • aldo.bann@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Graham Olivier

    New Car Sales Manager

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • graham.olivier@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Francois Naude

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • francois.naude@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Gert Booysen

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • gert.booysen@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Michiel Lamprecht

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • michiel.lamprecht@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Zee Engelbrecht

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • zee.engelbrecht@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Wayne Petersen

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • wayne.petersen@zambesiauto.co.za

    M-Dealer

    Customer Reviews

    Francois jnr Naude

    M-Dealer Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • francois.naude2@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Shakira Chetty

    M-Dealer Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • Shakira.Chetty@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Dylan Russell

    M-Dealer Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • Dylan.Russell@zambesiauto.co.za

    Used Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Phillip Lourens

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • phillip.lourens@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Denver Govender

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • denver.govender@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Anthony Dias

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • anthony.dias@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Ben Niemandt

    Sales Executive

  • 012523-3650
  • 0866352726
  • Ben.Niemand@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Eugene Jansen van rensburg

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • Eugene.JvRensburg@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lizelle Kleinhans

    Sales Executive

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • lizelle.kleinhans@zambesiauto.co.za

    Service

    Customer Reviews

    Goodwill Thomo

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • Goodwill.Thomo@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Fatima Ribeiro

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 01252336000
  • 0866300811
  • Fatima.Ribeiro@zambesiauto.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Solly Mahomed

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0125233600
  • 0125233609
  • solly.mahomed@zambesiauto.co.za

    Parts

    Customer Reviews

    Dries Neethling

    Parts Manager

  • 0125233600
  • 0866324258
  • Dries.Neethling@zambesiauto.co.za